Contact us

Need to schedule a pickup in Chicago, Milwaukee, or Northwest Indiana?
Looking for a veteran owned business partner to meet contracting goals?
Do you have general questions about laboratory analysis?

Call us at 1-800-246-0663

Charlie Diamos

Client Services

847 324 3314

cdiamos@emt.com

Eric Jensen

Director of Project Management

847 324 3355

ejensen@emt.com

Adam Szafran

Groundwater Manager

847 324 3338

aszafran@emt.com

Jacoby Jackson

Project Manager

847 324 3317

jjackson@emt.com

Kristopher Clark

Product Ecology Manager

847 324 3356

kclark@emt.com

Dave Krueger

Sales Executive

262 303 6023

dkrueger@emt.com

Jason Cristino

Sales Executive

847 324 3309

jcristino@emt.com

Charlie Diamos

Client Services

847 324 3314

cdiamos@emt.com

Eric Jensen

Director of Project Management

847 324 3355

ejensen@emt.com

Adam Szafran

Groundwater Manager

847 324 3338

aszafran@emt.com

Jacoby Jackson

Project Manager

847 324 3317

jjackson@emt.com

Dave Krueger

Sales Executive

262 303 6023

dkrueger@emt.com

Jason Cristino

Sales Executive

847 324 3309

jcristino@emt.com

Kristopher Clark

Product Ecology Manager

847 324 3356

kclark@emt.com

Address samples to:

EMT

Sample Receiving

8100 N. Austin Ave.

Morton Grove, IL 60053

We’re here seven days a week, but call first to coordinate weekend delivery.

Our field technicians are on the road seven days a week, 365 days a year. We are only environmental lab in the tri-state area that can routinely pick up your samples on short notice.